CHARMS

Calendar

Website Login Instructions

To enter the Charms Parent/Student area, please do the following:

  • Click the "Login" button and select "Parents/Students/Members".
  • Click "Need School Code?".
  • Select "Texas" for the state.
  • Select "Royse City" for the city.
  • Select "Royse City High School Band" for the school.
  • Click "Enter Parent Area".
  • Enter "roysecityband" for the school code.
  • Click "Enter Charms".
  • Enter "Student Area Password", "Trip Chaperone Password" or "Non-Parent Volunteer ID".

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri, Oct 5:

Sat, Oct 6:

Fri, Oct 12:

Sat, Oct 13:

Fri, Oct 19:

Mon, Oct 29:

Fri, Oct 26:

Fri, Nov 2:

Fri, Nov 9:

Mon, Nov 19:

Football Game vs Ennis (Home)

Marching Contest at Princeton

Football Game vs Corsicana (Away)

Royse City Marching Classic (Canceled)

Football Game vs Greenville (Homecoming)

UIL Region 3 Marching Contest at Mesquite

Football Game vs Kaufman (Away)

Football Game vs North Forney (Home)

Football Game vs Terrell (Away)

Thanksgiving Break

This site was last updated 11/11/2018

PO Box 98; Royse City, Texas 75189

RCHSbandbooster@roysecityband.org

 

DISCLAIMER