CHARMS

Calendar

Website Login Instructions

To enter the Charms Parent/Student area, please do the following:

  • Click the "Login" button and select "Parents/Students/Members".
  • Click "Need School Code?".
  • Select "Texas" for the state.
  • Select "Royse City" for the city.
  • Select "Royse City High School Band" for the school.
  • Click "Enter Parent Area".
  • Enter "roysecityband" for the school code.
  • Click "Enter Charms".
  • Enter "Student Area Password", "Trip Chaperone Password" or "Non-Parent Volunteer ID".

UPCOMING EVENTS

Mon, Jul 31:

Tue, Aug 1:

Tue, Aug 8:

Mon, Aug 21:

Thu, Aug 31:

Mon, Sept 4:

Fri, Sept 8:

Tue, Sept 12:

Fri, Sept 15:

Fri, Sept 22:

Fri, Sept 29:

 

Summer Band Begins

All Band Parent Meeting

Band Booster Meeting

First Day of School

Football Game at South Garland (Away)

Labor Day (No School)

Football Game at North Garland (Away)

Band Booster Meeting

Football Game vs Waco Connally (Home)

Football Game vs West Mesquite (Home)

Football Game at Forney (Away)

This site was last updated 09/18/2017

PO Box 98; Royse City, Texas 75189

RCHSbandbooster@roysecityband.org

 

DISCLAIMER